What time is the Super Flower Blood Moon lunar eclipse? | Space (Hourly Watch)

https://www.space.com/super-flower-blood-moon-may-2022-what-time-is-it

Depending on your location, a partial lunar eclipse begins May 15 at 10:28 p.m. EDT (0228 GMT on May 16). The Blood Moon will reach its peak at 12:11 a.m. EDT (0411 GMT) on May 16 before the lunar eclipse ends at 1:55 a.m. EDT (0555 GMT). The penumbral moon phase of the eclipse will begin about an hour earlier and end about an hour after the partial eclipse, according to TimeandDate.com.

If you are like me you have seen many numbers relate over and over again by the Lord Jesus like 11:11 for Judgement Time and 9:11, which is a famous danger number correlation.

We see those numbers reflect at this Blood Moon in different time zones.

Jeremiah 11:11
New King James Version
11 Therefore thus says the Lord: “Behold, I will surely bring calamity on them which they will not be able to escape; and though they cry out to Me, I will not listen to them.

Revelation 9:11
New International Version
11 They had as king over them the angel of the Abyss, whose name in Hebrew is Abaddon and in Greek is Apollyon (that is, Destroyer).

Psalm 7:11
New King James Version
11 God is a just judge,
And God is angry with the wicked every day.

Hebrews 12:11
New King James Version
11 Now no chastening seems to be joyful for the present, but painful; nevertheless, afterward it yields the peaceable fruit of righteousness to those who have been trained by it.

The Meaning of Numbers: The Number 555
In Scripture, there is insufficient use of multiple number fives, such as 555, to determine an overall meaning. It is used, however, in relation to Moses and to Israel’s wilderness tabernacle. It can also be found in Abraham’s attempt to save Sodom and in God’s judgment for lying to him!

The fifth book of the Bible is named Deuteronomy, a name which means “fifth book.” Its fifth chapter and fifth verse (555) states the following about Moses and his role in God’s plan.

I (Moses) stood between the Lord and you at that time to show you the word of the Lord, for you were afraid because of the fire, and did not go up into the mountain . . . (Deuteronomy 5:5, HBFV).

Multiple fives (555) confirm Moses’ role as the mediator of the Old Covenant between God and the children of Israel. It also confirmed, as an intercessor, he was a type of Jesus (1Corinthians 10:2).


Prepare for the Return of the Lord Jesus Christ!

Please repent, carry your cross daily and accept the free gift of Jesus Christ’s Death on the Cross for payment for your sins.

#Yahweh #Yeshua #HolySpirit #LordAlmighty #SovereignLord #Nameaboveallnames #TheWay #TheTruth #TheLife #TheGate #Heaven #KingdomofHeaven #Saved #Glorified #Endtimes #LastDays #FeastofTrumpets #markofthebeast #verseoftheday #birthpains #Judgement #Christian #Christianity #hope #love #Jesus #Christ

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Exit mobile version
%%footer%%